(Online Access)
I Want It All Freddie the Frog® Bundle


BEST VALUE! “I Want It All” bundle for music teachers who want the complete bundle of six Freddie The Frog® online storybooks, downloads, and audio. Includes full access to online games, lessons, activities, and videos, PLUS the Freddie Basics Crash Course by author/music educator, Sharon Burch.

Purchase Includes:

  • Video Book Adventures 1-6 ($149.94 value)
  • PDF Slides Book Adventures 1-6 ($149.94 value)
  • Teacher’s guide – Beyond the Books ($24.99 value)
  • Teacher’s guide – Sticks! ($29.99 value)
  • Teacher’s guide – Scat Singing for Kids ($12.99 value)
  • Teacher’s guide – Salsa for Kids ($16.99 value)
  • Full Flashcard Set ($34.99 value)
  • Magnetic Rhythm Board ($19.99 value)
  • Freddie the Frog® Teacher’s Puppet ($19.99 value)
  • Plush Eli the Elephant ($17.99 value)
  • Freddie Basics Crash Course ($47 value)
  • One year subscription to Freddie Review Access (non-renewing) ($97 value)


Know you want Freddie in your classroom but aren’t sure which pieces to choose? This bundle gives you all the essentials. It includes Video Book Adventures 1-6, PDF Slides Adventures 1-6, teacher’s guides; Beyond the Books, Scat Singing for Kids, Salsa for Kids, full flashcard set, magnetic rhythm board, Freddie the Frog® Teacher’s Puppet, plush Eli the Elephant, and one year subscription to Freddie Review Access (non-renewing).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “6 VIDEO BOOKS
(Online Access)
I Want It All Freddie the Frog® Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *