Freddie the Frog® Teacher Set (Adventures 1-4)


Share Freddie’s Thump in the Night adventure online or on the big screen!  Includes BOTH the Online Video Book and the PDF Slides versions of the book.  Access the video book and PDF slides online anytime through the LilyPad membership site.

Purchase Includes:

  • Online Video Book – Storybook in an online video format.  Just push play!  (Not downloadable)
  • PDF Slides – Advance the pages of the book as you play the audio.  Download to use offline.
  • Audio – Dramatized storybook narration to play online or download.
  • Additional music tracks for lesson extensions.
  • Coloring Pages – Download and print or color the PDF on student devices.
  • Games – Online matching games for concept review.

Everything you need to teach a Freddie lesson, right at your fingertips!


Series: Mystic Publishing/Freddie Frog
Author: Sharon Burch

Includes: 14″ Teacher’s Hand Puppet, Magnetic Rhythm Board, Beyond the Books, and video books; flashcard sets for Adventures 1-4: The Thump in the Night, The Bass Clef Monster, The Mysterious Wahooooo, and The Secret of Crater Island.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ONLINE ACCESS
Freddie the Frog® Teacher Set (Adventures 1-4)”

Your email address will not be published.